Våra medarbetare

  • Nicklas Gustavsson

    VD

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    Mobil: 070 944 66 00
    nicklas@gssonsel.se

  • Erik Johnson

    Arbetschef

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    Mobil: 0709 44 66 25
    erik@gssonsel.se

  • Daniel Ahlenius

    Projektledare

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    Mobil: 0709 44 66 30
    daniel@gssonsel.se

  • Fredrik Eriksson

    Arbetsledare

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    Mobil: 0709 44 66 08
    fredrik@gssonsel.se

  • Michael Winter

    Arbetsledare

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    Mobil: 0709 44 66 07
    michael@gssonsel.se

  • Lotta Boquist

    Administration

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    lotta@gssonsel.se

  • Mikaela Lindroth

    Fakturering / KMA-Samordnare

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    mikaela@gssonsel.se

  • Agnes Dlouchy

    Fakturering

    Telefon: 08 550-88771
    agnes@gssonsel.se