Våra medarbetare

  • Nicklas Gustavsson

    VD

    Mobil: 070 944 66 00
    nicklas@gssonsel.se

    EL

  • Erik Johnson

    Arbetschef

    Mobil: 0709 44 66 25
    erik@gssonsel.se

    EL

  • Daniel Ahlenius

    Projektledare

    Mobil: 0709 44 66 30
    daniel@gssonsel.se

    EL

  • Michael Winter

    Projektledare

    Mobil: 0709 44 66 07
    michael@gssonsel.se

    EL

  • Fredrik Eriksson

    Projektledare

    Mobil: 0709 44 66 08
    fredrik@gssonsel.se

    EL

  • Pierre Henriksson

    Arbetsledare

    Mobil: 079-0661090
    pierre.henriksson@gssonsel.se

    EL

  • Marcus Heimdahl Heimdahl

    Projektledare

    Mobil: 070-9446615
    marcus@gssonsel.se

    Brand/Tele/Passage

  • Lotta Boquist

    Administration/Ekonomi

    lotta@gssonsel.se

    EL

  • Emma Skårvall

    Administration / KMA-Samordnare

    Mobil: 0766443357
    emma@gssonsel.se

    EL

    Föräldraledig

  • Agnes Dlouchy

    Fakturering

    Mobil: 076-6443851
    agnes@gssonsel.se

    EL